Peru Hiatus

When this post goes up, I’ll probably be on my way to the airport. I’m leaving today for a week long mission trip to Lima, Peru. A group of 6 of us from my church here in Nashville will be going to teach and lead at a worship conference. It’s my first mission trip out o the country, and I’m nervous, but incredibly excited.

I apologize for the lack of posts here lately. Between the holidays and getting ready for this trip, I feel like I’ve been going non stop since before Christmas. Something had to give, and since this blog is just a hobby at the moment, it has been neglected.

I’ll do my best to post from Peru at least once, but I don’t feel like internet access is guaranteed. So I’ll post a big recap when I return.

Please pray for our team, for our health and safety, and that we would be able to equip and encourage the worship leaders and musicians there.

Leave a Reply

